Yakima, WA

Yakima, WA John Deere dealer is Washington Tractor; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers and implements

YakimaPic

Washington Tractor, Inc.
3110 Fruitvale Blvd.
Yakima WA 98902

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sun: Closed

Phone: 509-452-2880
Fax: 509-575-1578
Toll Free: 888-452-2228

 

Parts 
Norm Eades
neades@washingtontractor.com

Service 
John Boyd
jboyd@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Butch Heitzman
bheitzman@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Joe Griffin
jgriffin@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Rod Muffett
rmuffett@washingtontractor.com

Store 
Delbert Olson
dolson@washingtontractor.com