Lynden, WA

Lynden, WA John Deere dealer is Washington Tractor; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers and implements

lynden

Washington Tractor, Inc.
830 Evergreen Street
Lynden WA 98264

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Phone: 360-354-2186
Fax: 360-354-3130
Toll Free: 1-866-694-3337

 

Parts 
Bob Bonsen
bbonsen@washingtontractor.com

Service 
Luke Croney
lcroney@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Gene Tinklenberg
gtinklenberg@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Tom Lagreid
tlagreid@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Larry Faber
lfaber@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Kevin Walters
kwalters@washingtontractor.com

Store 
Dan Hagerty
dhagerty@washingtontractor.com