Quincy, WA

Quincy, WA John Deere dealer is Washington Tractor; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers and implements

quincy

Washington Tractor, Inc.
731 F Street SE
Quincy WA 98848

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sun: Closed

Phone: 509-787-4553
Fax: 509-787-2531
Toll Free: 1-800-423-9943

 

Parts 
Meera Bridges
mbridges@washingtontractor.com

Service 
Oscar Cox
ocox@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Rich Garrison
rgarrison@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Mike Hegberg
mhegberg@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Sean Wigger
swigger@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Tim Prickett
Phone: 509-750-7604
tprickett@washingtontractor.com

Store 
Gary Chastain
gchastain@washingtontractor.com