Sumner, WA

Sumner, WA John Deere dealer is Washington Tractor; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers and implements

sumner

Washington Tractor, Inc.
603 Harrison Street
Sumner WA 98390

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed

Phone: 253-863-4436
Fax: 253-248-2304
Toll Free: 1-800-422-5723

 

Parts 
Nick Legerski
nlegerski@washingtontractor.com

Service 
Rory Wickham
rwickham@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Adam Daspit
adaspit@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Scott Nordeen
snordeen@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Dave Ponsness
dponsness@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Hans Vander Hoek
hvanderhoek@washingtontractor.com

Sales 
Jeremy Weiks
jweiks@washingtontractor.com

Store 
Andy Steers
asteers@washingtontractor.com