Sumner, WA

Sumner, WA John Deere dealer is Washington Tractor; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers and implements

sumner

Washington Tractor, Inc.
603 Harrison Street
Sumner WA 98390

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed

Phone: 253-863-4436
Fax: 253-248-2304
Toll Free: 1-800-422-5723

 

Parts 
Nick Legerski
nickl@washingtontractor.org

Service 
Rory Wickham
roryw@washingtontractor.org

Sales 
Adam Daspit
adamd@washingtontractor.org

Sales 
Max Hospenthal
maxh@washingtontractor.org

Sales 
Scott Nordeen
scottn@washingtontractor.org

Sales 
Dave Ponsness
davep@washingtontractor.org

Sales 
Hans Vander Hoek
hansv@washingtontractor.org

Sales 
Jason Johnson
jasonj@washingtontractor.org

Sales 
Jeremy Weiks
jeremyw@washingtontractor.org

Store 
Andy Steers
andys@washingtontractor.org